Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Kendrick Lamar

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers” is an album by the American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on May 13, 2022, by Empire and Interscope Records. It was promoted by fourteen singles: "United in Grief", "N95", "Die Hard", "Worldwide Steppers", "Father Time", "We Cry Together", "Rich Spirit", "Purple Hearts", "Rich (Interlude)", "Count Me Out", "Silent Hill", "Savior", "Crown", and "Savior". The 18-song project features guest appearances from the likes of: Kodak Black, Taylour Paige, Baby Keem, Sam Dew, Blxst, Amanda Reifer, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, and more.

"Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers" Album Info

Released May 13, 2022
Artist(s)Kendrick Lamar
LabelAftermath/Interscope Records
Posted byOsaze verified on