Album: Kimbra – A Reckoning

Kimbra A Reckoning Zip Download

Kimbra release new album titledKimbra A Reckoning zip download” the new music is here for your fast download and enjoy.

Listen & Download Kimbra – A Reckoning Below

Kimbra – A Reckoning Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. save me
  2. replay!
  3. gun
  4. the way we were
  5. new habit
  6. GLT ft. Erick the Architect
  7. la type ft. Pink Siifu & Tommy Raps
  8. foolish thinking ft. Ryan Lott
  9. personal space
  10. i don’t want to fight

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.